TDEG Committee Meeting 8 September 2021

TDEG Committee Meeting  Agenda and Minutes  Date & time  Weds 8th September 2021  7:30pm  ACTIONS/NEXT STEPS  Chair  Rob  Minute taker  Deborah  Attendees  Rob, Andrea, Laura, Sheelagh, Suzanne, Steve, Sue, Deborah     Apologies  Claire, Adam, Lynn    Mins of last meeting  Approved    Matters arising   See Agenda Items    Actions from last meeting   See Agenda Items     Agenda […]